Feathers and Fire Series Box Set 4-6

Feathers and Fire

• Book

Callie Penrose returns in the second omnibus collection of adventures in the million-selling Feathers and Fire series: Angel’s Roar, Black Sheep, and Sinner (Books 4, 5, and 6).

books in this series

See all Nate Temple series books

other books in the series

View all Feathers and Fire books

books in this series

See all Phantom Queen Diaries books

Join our mailing list

1M readers can't be wrong... Subscribe to my newsletter and get your FREE novella, just tell me where to send it.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.