The Nate Temple Series: Books 4 - 6

Nate Temple Series

• Book

*INCLUDES BOOKS 4-6* SILVER TONGUE (Book 4) Reputations can get a guy killed by all sorts of nasties. But I never thought I’d find myself at a crossroads, a pawn in a deadly game that I hadn’t known existed, willing to sell my soul to save the life of someone I loved… That’s when I learned true fear, because the world I thought I knew was all just smoke and mirrors, and I was just a puppy playing amongst wolves… BEAST MASTER (Book 5) What do you do for Thanksgiving Dinner entertainment when your guests are Death, an Angel, a vampire, Achilles, and a slew of other monsters? You have a nerf gun war, of course… But the Queens of Fae want to crash my party. And the Beast Master has come to town, abducting shifter children to use as cannon fodder for his twisted Monster Circus. TINY GODS (Book 6) To prevent a Shifter vs. Wizard War, I step in to draw a line in the sand, picking a fight with the deadliest magic slingers on the planet… and then I try to rob them. But when my enemies decide to wake a God, the only way for me to level the playing field is to open an early birthday present from the Mad Hatter… And that’s when I find out that nothing is ever simple, and that no one was ever who I thought they were all these years…

books in this series

See all Nate Temple series books

other books in the series

View all Feathers and Fire books

books in this series

See all Phantom Queen Diaries books

Join our mailing list

1M readers can't be wrong... Subscribe to my newsletter and get your FREE novella, just tell me where to send it.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.